Tea Reception in Singapore

December 16, 2008

Minister Shah interacting with Nepalese in Singapore

Minister Shah interacting with Nepalese in Singapore

 

Minister Ganesh Shah with Nepalese Singapore Society President Mr. Amar Chitrakar

Minister Ganesh Shah with Nepalese Singapore Society President Mr. Amar Chitrakar

 

Inereacting with Nepalese in Singapore

Inereacting with Nepalese in Singapore

 

On 15th of December I attended a Tea Reception hosted by the Nepalese Society Singapore at The New Everest Kitchen in Little India, Singapore. It was attended by many enthuastic Nepalese living in SIngapore. It was my great pleasure to meet and interact with Nepalese ranging from students, lecturers, hospitality professionals, businessmen and entertainers. I thank all of you for your input into the program. I hope I have answered all your questions during the program. If there are any more questions please feel free to ask via this blog or directly by email. Further to questions please send me any suggestions that you may have regarding the development of Environment , Science and Technology in Nepal.

Thanks

G. Shah

3 Responses to “Tea Reception in Singapore”

  1. Rishi Acharya Says:

    sir looks nice trip, These days I’m in Sydney Australia
    I’m here for study environmental managment. Sir it is very short time so I can’t call you. Pls do write me and keep in touch
    my email is rishicharya@gmail.com

  2. ametya Says:

    My eyes are getting open. A minister is running a blog…totally nice to see this…

    We bloggers welcome you sir…Happy Blogging

  3. kaushal Says:

    pranam.humara nai bhughal chalei jei ahaan ke personal website chai.ab aie se hum ahaan touch mein rai sakey chiye.


Leave a Reply

